In order to delete a user from the system, navigate to “Users” on the left menu. Once you find the user you wish to delete, click on the “Kebab” (Three Dots) menu and then on “Delete”.
You will be asked to confirm you want to delete the user.
You are only able to delete your user and other users you created by yourself.
Note that this action is irreversible.
Powered by BetterDocs