In order to delete your campaign’s information, make sure you are in the “Campaigns” section on Sayollo’s platform. Then, click on the “Kebab” menu (three dots) on the right side of your campaign and then on “Delete”.
A message confirming you wish to delete the campaign will pop. By clicking “Yes”, the campaign will be deleted from the list of your campaigns and all the data will not be presented in your dashboard and reports anymore.
Powered by BetterDocs